Editorial Office

Chief EditorLarisa V. Sannikova, Doctor of Law, Professor, Professor of Russian Academy of Sciences, Head of the Centre for Legal Research of Digital Technologies, GAUGN (Russia)

Deputy Editor - Ivan A. Tarkhanov, Ph.D., senior researcher the Federal Research Center "Informatics and Control" of Russian Academy of Sciences, Associate Professor, Department of Engineering Cybernetics of National Research Technological University "MISiS", Project Manager and Architect of the Platform for Scientific and Educational Online Journals (Russia)

Advisory Board

Alexander A. Grusho, Doctor of Physics and Mathematics Sciences, Professor, Professor at the Department of Information Security the Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, Lomonosov Moscow State University (Russia)

Bernd Holznagel, Prof. Dr., LL.M., Professor of Public Law and Director of Institute of Information-, Telecommunication- and Media Law, University of Münster (Germany)

Carlo Amatucci, Professor of Law at the University of Naples Federico II (Italy)

Doris Wydra, Executive Director of Salzburg Centre of European Union Studies of Paris Lodron University (Austria)

Garegin A. Tosunyan, Academician of Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Law, Professor, Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation (Russia)

Guido Noto La Diega, PhD, Associate Professor of Intellectual Property and Privacy Law of the University of Stirling (Scotland, The United Kingdom)

Jorge Isaac Torres Manrique, Lawyer from Universidad Católica de Santa María (Arequipa). Doctorate in Law and Administration from Universidad Nacional Federico Villarreal (Lima). Honorary Doctorate in International Law from the University of Wisdom (Nigeria).

Liu Hongyan, doctor of law, director of ecological Law Research Office, Institute of law, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, researcher, Professor of Graduate School of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (China)

Mikhail I. Zabezhaylo - Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Head of the Department of Data Mining and Automated Research Support of the Federal Research Center "Informatics and Control" of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia)

Editorial Board

Haifeng Wang, Dr. Law Professor, the Director of International Law Department of Law Institute of Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences (China)

Mensah C. Marius Dr., Research Fellow at the Law Faculty of the University of Maribor (Slovenia)

Niteesh Kumar Upadhyay – Dr., Research Advisor of Faculty of Law of South Ural State University (Russia), Galgotias University (India), and Founder of Knowledge Steez (India)

Sergey I. Gurov, PhD in computational mathematics, Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Mathematical Forecasting Methods, Lomonosov Moscow State University (Russia)

Valter Shuenquener de Araújo, PhD, Associate Professor of Administrative Law at the State University of Rio de Janeiro, Secretary-General of the National Council of Justice (Brazil)

Victor Piskovski, PhD in computational mathematics, Computer Systems Laboratory the Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, Lomonosov Moscow State University (Russia)